Hedion [BLCKB-006]

Igor Vertus - Hedion

Blackly Beyond Records proudly presents a new single by techno DJ and producer Igor Vertus. This release contains the track: “Hedion”.

This release will be available worldwide from the 18th of February 2022 on major music streaming sites like Spotify, Beatport, iTunes, YouTube and Bandcamp. This new release on Blackly Beyond Records will be geared towards the heavy techno and industrial subgenres.

Hedion is an experimental deep heavy acid track with highly distorted industrial techno influences. The 303’s can’t go harder than this. This track follows a trip to wonderland. The acid takes the listener on a journey past the realms of known earth, warping far away to a rave world. It will take you back through memory lane all the way to the 90’s and back.


Where to buy?

The release will be available on most digital streaming platforms, including Beatport and Juno Download.

Linktree to all shops: https://linktr.ee/igorvertus

Or for more shops : https://ditto.fm/hedion

Bandcamp: https://blacklybeyond.bandcamp.com/

If you’re store is note in the list, use the search in your favourite store.

Support the label/artist, buy it at: https://blacklybeyond.bandcamp.com/

Igor Vertus - Hedion

Album Info

  • Genre: electronic – Style: techno hardtechno industrial darktechno raw
  • Artists: Igor Vertus
  • Album Title: Hedion
  • Label: Blackly Beyond Records
  • Catalogue: BLCKB-006
  • EAN:
  • Format: File, MP3 320 kbps, FLAC, WAV, EP
  • Release date: 18 February 2022
  • Produced/Composed by: Igor Vertus
  • Mixed by: Igor Vertus
  • Mastered by: Igor Vertus
  • Artwork by: Igor Vertus


  • Igor Vertus – Hedion (original mix) 06:56

Link to artists:

Follow, respect and support Igor Vertus here:

Follow LABEL here: