Outer World [BLCKB-008]

Igor Vertus & Lily Gale - Outer World - techno
Blackly Beyond Records proudly presents another single by techno DJs and producers Lily Gale and Igor Vertus. This release contains the track: “Outer World”. It’s something you’ve never heard before. This release is available worldwide from the 21st of May 2022 on major music streaming sites like Spotify, Beatport, iTunes, YouTube and Bandcamp. This new release on Blackly Beyond Records will be geared towards the fast and heavy techno subgenres with a sparkle of techno trance. Outer World is a fast paced atmospheric 145 BPM hard techno track with atmospheric angelic vocals, hard techno kicks and arpeggiated other worldly hyper layered synth leads.

Where to buy?

The release will be available on most digital streaming platforms, including Beatport and Juno Download.

Linktree to all shops: https://linktr.ee/igorvertus

Or for more shops: https://ditto.fm/outer-world-igor-vertus-lily-gale

Beatport: https://www.beatport.com/label/blackly-beyond-records/96682

Junodownload: https://www.junodownload.com/labels/Blackly+Beyond/

Support directly on Bandcamp: https://blacklybeyond.bandcamp.com/

If you’re store is note in the list, use the search in your favourite store.

Igor Vertus & Lily Gale - Outer World - techno

Album Info

  • Genre: #Electronic – Style: #techno #hardtechno #technotrance
  • Artists: Igor Vertus & Lily Gale
  • Album Title: Outer World
  • Label: Blackly Beyond Records
  • Catalogue: BLCKB-008


  • Igor Vertus & Lily Gale – Outer World (original mix) 08:03
Link to artists: Follow, respect and support Igor Vertus here: Follow, respect and support Lily Gale here: Follow LABEL here: See all current techno releases: See all events and upcoming techno releases: For the latest news: